Latest News

Summer Tour with Brett Dennen

Jamie will be touring throughout the US and Canada with Brett Dennen this summer. Red Rocks in Colorado and the Greek Theatre in California are among many highlights. Come on out and say hello in a city near you!

Thu 06/19/14 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl

Fri 06/20/14 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

Sat 06/21/14 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre

Sun 06/22/14 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

Tue 06/24/14 Jacksonville, OR Britt Pavilion

Thu 06/26/14 Vancouver, CA PNE Amphitheatre

Fri 06/27/14 Seattle, WA King County’s Marymoor Park

Sat 06/28/14 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater

Sun 06/29/14 Portland, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater

Tue 07/01/14 Missoula, MT Big Sky Brewing Amphitheater

Wed 07/02/14 Sun Valley, ID Sun Valley Center for the Arts

Thu 07/03/14 Salt Lake City, UT Usana Amphitheatre

Sat 07/05/14 Santa Fe, NM The Downs of Santa Fe

Sun 07/06/14 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Tue 07/08/14 Kansas City, MO The Crossroads

Thu 07/10/14 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion @ Northerly Island

Fri 07/11/14 Ottawa, ON Ottawa Bluesfest

Sat 07/12/14 Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre

Sun 07/13/14 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park

Tue 07/15/14 Toronto, ON Echo Beach

Thu 07/17/14 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summerstage

Fri 07/18/14 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Sat 07/19/14 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook

Sun 07/20/14 Louisville, KY Louisville Waterfront Park

Mon 07/21/14 New York, NY JBL Live at Pier 97

Tue 07/22/14 Philadelphia, PA Skyline Stage @ Mann Center For Performing Arts

Fri 07/25/14 Wilmington, NC Battleship Amphitheatre

Sat 07/26/14 Portsmouth, VA Ntelos Wireless Pavilion

Sun 07/27/14 Charlotte, NC Uptown Amphitheatre At The NC Music Factory

Tue 07/29/14 Boca Raton, FL Sunset Cove Amphitheater

Wed 07/30/14 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Fri 08/01/14 Atlanta, GA Masquerade Music Park

Sat 08/02/14 Nashville, TN The Woods At Fontanel

More News
blue_postfooter Featured Video

Live At Gibson DVD Trailer

blue_postfooter