Jamie Mclean Band

New Jamie McLean Band Album

Monday, July 25th, 2016

In late May Jamie McLean Band went into the famed Sound Emporium studios in Nashville TN to record our new album. Wilco’s Ken Coomer was brought in to produce the sessions and we are thrilled with the results! The album features Jamie McLean, Brian Griffin and Ben Mars as the core group but we also decided to bring in some special guests. Sam Bush, Lucie Silvas and Jeff Coffin of Dave Matthews Band join the recording along with many of our Nashville friends.

This is by far our strongest album to date and we can’t for you to hear it! There are some fan favorite cuts on the record that JMB has been playing in the live shows but there are also a bunch of brand new songs that will be new to the world! The album has just been mixed and we are almost ready to share it with you!

Stay tuned!

JMB:Sam Bush


Leave a reply